Dear erWin Customer,

Dear customer, unfortunately in the last few days there were problems within the erWin webshop. Invoices were partially issued twice or credit cards were charged twice. This error is currently being corrected. Please excuse the mistake. You will not suffer any disadvantages.

please accept out apologies for this inconvenience.

Legal information

Responsible for this publication according to the German Press Law


Volkswagen AG
Department VSS-1
P.O. Box 011/1945
D-38436 Wolfsburg, Germany

Powered by
arvato distribution GmbH
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 1
D-33428 Harsewinkel

Volkswagen AG is a joint-stock company under German law with its headquarters
in Wolfsburg.
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:Hans Dieter Pötsch
Chairman of the Board of Management:Herbert Diess
Board of Management:
  • Oliver Blume
  • Gunnar Kilian
  • Hiltrud Werner
  • Andreas Renschler
  • Frank Witter
  • Abraham Schot
  • Stefan Sommer
Postal address:Berliner Ring 2, 38436 Wolfsburg

VOLKSWAGEN AG is registered in the commercial register of the Braunschweig District Court under commercial register number 100484.

The value added tax identification number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE115235681.

Volkswagen is not willing or obliged to attend dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.